Xexify Store

the Dog of Tears - Dog Day Afternoon (digi download)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

the Dog of Tears - Dog Day Afternoon (digi download)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


If you are having difficulty choosing a file format, or would like to read more about our file format choices, please click here.

the Dog of Tears presents
Dog Day Afternoon
a collection of 7 songs

1 - Soft Dinosaurs - 147 bpm
2 - Secret Adventure - 150 bpm
3 - All Trips - 152 bpm
4 - Rusted Crystals - 163 bpm
5 - Torn Gloves - 165 bpm
6 - Bop the Bee (tDoT fucktech RMX) - 199 bpm*
7 - A Little Rot - 148 bpm

* original by Procs from the album “Touchdown in Hizzytown” released by Lost Theory Records
all music written and recorded by David Chaim Cohen
mastering by David Chaim Cohen
cover art by David Chaim Cohen
2016 Xexify Records and Sealion Collective X002

Special Thanks: Goa Gil and Ariane, Sean Price, Adam Somers, Gregg Janman, Mikael Stegman, Cooper Howland, Olya Qu, Galen Senogles, Toni Latimer, Dylalien, Tony Koide, Matthew Peterson

for more information please visit xexify.com or send an e-mail to dog@xexify.com

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.